Board of Directors

Ron Arnold
Email: reamsu@aol.com

Don Arsen
Email: arsen4@aol.com

Paul Coughlin
Email: cplame@aol.com

Margie Gobler
Email: mgobler@sti-usa.com

George Henney
Email: gthenney@gmail.com

Kathy Krause
Email: kathy.krause@mclaren.org

Kris Kuhn
Email: kriskuhn@hotmail.com

Karen Laszlo
Email: kmlaszlo@comcast.net

Mike Macy
Email: mikemacy77@gmail.com

Tim Patterson
Email: jtpjmp@sbcglobal.net

Rob Seeterlin
Email: 364rob@comcast.net

Ruth Schluchter
Email: kstamom@aol.com

Lori Stepanski
Email: lorijimstep@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Wiseman
Email: thomaswiseman51@gmail.com